Who Am I?

What other may not know about me 
(Who is the real me in my own eyes)
I may not look like serious, but believe in me, behind this laughing man is a serious one. They say if you will be serious in life, it will be boring, dry and lonely, so i always make an impression of joking and doing halarious stuff to hide this seriousness.

Before I was really serious in life, I always wanted to be on the top and by that I forgot how to be a youngster, I forgot how to enjoy life by simple things and I forgot how to be just a simple Gerard Christian. I had a vision of what would my life be if I will escape and cross my borders of being serious to being simple, so I did change myself to enjoy my youngster life.

Now I am just a very simple one, I am not currently on the top of the class but now I know how it feels like to be a youngster and how to enjoy it to the highest level.


Picture or things that could symbolize my personality

Pen and paper. We can do everything with these. We can have notes so we can never forget what we are planning to do. Through these, we were thought how to read and write. And by these we can dream and believe it will come true.

There are times when we have something in our mind but after few seconds we easily forget what was it. There are also times when we are planning on doing something but we haven’t for the reason we forgot all about it.

For me, if I lack a note it seems like my life could never be complete because I lack something. For me notes are written not only by pen on a paper, but written by our mind on our heart.

In my heart, I wrote everything I knew and everything I want to know so I could not forget what I am still wishing to know.
My Philosophy in Life (Principles I live in)

Life is like a beam balance weighing scale, it may not or never be well balanced but it is always fair. Sometimes we feel that we are the most misserable person in this world because we are lacking something we are not certain if it will be achieved or be gained. We are always focusing on what we don’t have and not on what we are rich in. Like me, i may not have the social life i wish to have, but i have a good family, and by that i should be grateful.
Life is like a treasure hunt, it is full of richness, but it is very hard to look for if you don’t have directions.
Inspirations
Those things which are precious are saved only by sacrifice.
~ David Kenyon Webster~
Figure out what your purpose is in life, what you really and truly want to do with  your time and your life then be willing to sacrifice everything and then some to achieve it. If you are not willing to make the sacrifice, then keep searching.
~Quintina Ragnacci~
“Love cures people – both the ones who give it and the ones who receive it.” 
~Dr. Karl Menninger~
“If you would be loved, love and be lovable.” 
~Benjamin Franklin~
“It is not how much we do, but how much love we put in the doing. It is not how much we give, but how much love we put in the giving.” 
~Mother Teresa~

 

Leave a Reply

