The Big and Bright Future for me

My Dreams
  • When i were a kid back then, i am fond of watching local and hollywood  movies. Everytime i watch such movies, I make an inspiring story from it.   Writing stories and directing a play is my bigtime passion, to be a movie writer-director is my ambition. i can’t understand the feeling when i am writing my own stories, especially when i share it with many people, it feels like i am really a bigtime movie director.

My ambitions

  • It may sound very ambitious but I really would want to become a movie writer and director.   If only given the chance and be granted by our Almighty Father I would take this course after taking up a course in college in either engineering or accountancy.   I have a vast imagination that I find it very easy to finish a script in a short range of time but full of meanings in it.

Leave a Reply

