In you I’ve found love

In you I’ve found love

When I close my eyes you are all that I see

Nothing under the stars is more precious to me

What did I do to deserve your favor?

The very thought of you makes me change my behavior

The feelings that I have for you I cannot contain

You have found a place inside my heart to remain

In you I’ve found emotion I never knew could exist

In you I’ve found a feeling that I cannot resist

In you I’ve found a place that feels like heaven above

In you I’ve found one word, in you I’ve found love.

2 responses to “In you I’ve found love

Leave a Reply

