My Script Writing of Noli Me Tangere

9th of November 2010, I started to write a script for our section’s role playing for the novel Noli Me Tangere. Writing scripts for role playing is really my biggest passion, every time there is role playing in class, I always volunteer my self as the script writer likewise as the director.

With the cooperation of all my loyal classmates, the role playing was a big success. Everybody supported my leadership the reason it was easy for me to direct them. All of them perfectly portrayed their own characters just the way the character their portraying should be.

This is the most recent script I wrote, I wish this would not be the last script I could share with everyone.

Leave a Reply

